Make your tournament awesome!

Start your own tournament

Upcoming tournaments - Where will you be playing next?

Saturday 11 July 2015 - Sunday 12 July 2015

152 registrations

Sobell Leisure Centre, Hornsey Road, London N7 7NY 

Earlier tournaments - Where others competed.

Sunday 28 December 2014 - Thursday 1 January 2015

221 registrations

Drienerlolaan 5, Enschede, The Netherlands 
Saturday 28 December 2013 - Wednesday 1 January 2014

218 registrations

Drienerlolaan 5, Enschede, The Netherlands 
Friday 28 June 2013 - Sunday 30 June 2013

208 registrations

Sobell Leisure Centre, Hornsey Rd., London, N7 7NY 
Saturday 23 August 2014 - Sunday 24 August 2014

202 registrations

Sportcentrum Mariahoeve, Kleine Loo 12, Den Haag 
Friday 20 June 2014 - Sunday 22 June 2014

138 registrations

Sobell Leisure Centre, Hornsey Rd., London, N7 7NY 
Saturday 21 March 2015 - Sunday 22 March 2015

113 registrations

Sportcentrum Olympos Uppsalalaan 3 Utrecht The Netherlands 
Saturday 25 October 2014 - Monday 27 October 2014

Need an easy way to organize your tournament?

Tournia offers you all the features you need.

Help organizers with organizing their tournament

Tournia is an online platform to help tournament organizers with everything they need to organize an awesome tournament. You can manage player's registrations, have a special tournament website, create teams, start matches, publish rankings, etc.

Run your tournament online, from anywhere!

No need to install software. Tournia is hosted in "the cloud", which means you don't have to install any software or updates on your computer. Simply go to tournia.net and open your tournament. Also, you can run the tournament with multiple computers at the same time, and all information is synced automatically to all devices.

Works with mobile, and for players there's Live tournament information

Once you enable the Live feature, players are able to see all the current, upcoming and past matches. It's possible to look up players, see statistics and even to enter the score for a match. All from any mobile device.

Create your own tournament website, also for tablet and smartphone

It's easy to set-up your own tournament website. Just enter a few fields about your tournament, the content of pages, and you're ready to go! It automatically also works on tablets and smartphones.

Available in the App Store

The Tournia app is now available in the App Store! Download the app to show all your tournaments, and receive notifications during the tournament!

Get it free